Contact Us

President: Tom Cross (Maclean)
Email: zone1president@hotmail.com
Phone: 0408 249 096

Vice President: Kevin Watts (Lennox Head)
Email: watts_km@outlook.com
Phone:0412 351 239

Finance Director: Jim Clark (Byron Bay)
Email zone1finance@gmail.com
Phone:0499030556

Secretary: Gerd Grillenberger
Email: secretaryzone1@hotmail.com
Phone: 0419 738 857

State Councilor: Tom Cross (Maclean)
Email:zone1president@hotmail.com
Phone: 0408 249 096

Elected Director: Alan Watterson
Email:alanwatterson@outlook.com
Phone:0414 851 887

Elected Director Barry Sheppard (Cabarita Beach)
Email: sheppardo@gmail.com
Phone:0409 050 704

Elected Director:(Bowls Coordinator)
Darrin Blake
Email: zone1north@outlook.com
Phone: 0429 772 757

Area Manager North
Darrin Blake
Email: zone1north@outlook.com
Phone: 0429 772 757

Area Manager South
Jayson Pinnock
Email: bowls@macleanbowls.com
Phone: 0429 506 606

Area Manager East
Phil Sharp
Email: phil.sharp.au@gmail.com
Phone: 0431 446 865

Area Manager West
Paul Turner
Email:paul.turner56@yahoo.com
Phone:0406 950 382

Appointed Publicity Officer Tamara Bendeich
Email: tamara@,macleanbowls.com
Phone:0434959585

Appointed Zone 1 Team Manager:
Peter Tornaros (Ocean Shores)
Email:
Phone:

Appointed Selectors – 2022
Jason Pinnock – South (Maclean)
Kris Lehfeldt – North (Pottsville)
Peter Taylor – East (Alstonville)
TBA – West

Send Us a Message